Interview with Y.R. Jones – Winner of the April Fools’ Query Contest!

The Query Faerie

OR

A Tale of Questions, Answers, and Analysis

Hello, everyone! Hope you all had an awesome weekend and took a break from your query so you can get out of your writer cave, feel the sun on your face and go de-stress! Getting bombarded with criticism (constructive or no) can be stressful, and all of you guys deserve a pat on the back for putting your work out there to the public for review. Thank you again for being a part of my contest!

Miss Y.R. Jones was nice enough to take time out of her day to answer some questions for me. Without further ado, enjoy this interview with the winner: 

1)      Are you a pantser or a plotter?

You know, I was in denial for a long time about my Type A personality. I thought I could attempt my first ever MS writing on a whim – until…

View original post 1,417 more words

Leave a Reply

