Caught in the Act, Music Monday

Music Monday

Okay, so I JUST had this moment in my office! (For those who haven’t seen this commercial, watch it to the very end. HILARITY!) I was so embarrassed that I couldn’t stop laughing. Good thing I work with folks with a grand sense of humor.

Today is Monday, and I needed a quick pick-me-up, so I was listening to this song when I had ^ that moment.

This song will accompany me on my ride home for work to put me in a very happy mood. (If you so happen to pass by me or get stuck next to me in traffic and see me doing this…

…just pretend you don’t see me.)

I hope to get some writing done tonight, but if not, dah well. Tomorrow is Tuesday and will be another (even better) day! 🙂

 

blogsiggy

Leave a Reply

