Just One Blow, Wish Wednesday

Wish Wednesday_blog

 

Close your eyes. Now…

My one wish at this very moment is to be surprised with an airline ticket to a remote location where I will be within steps of the ocean. (Can you tell how much I love the beach?lol) I would leave with just an overnight bag and my MacBook in tow. The only requirement of me would be to write. No questions, no interruptions. Just me with my thoughts, ideas, peace, and motivation to write. Two days of that, and I think that I can be a very happy woman…for about 2 months. After that, I’m back to being my normal PITA.

So…anyone wants to gift me my wish? I promise I won’t even complain or be ungrateful. 🙂

 

blogsiggy

One thought on “Just One Blow, Wish Wednesday

Leave a Reply

