Wish Wednesday

Wish Wednesday_blog

 

 

migraine

It’s been a ridiculously long day for me, but out of anything that my imaginative mind can think of, I only have ONE wish right now, just one damn wish…

…for the migraine demon to find another head to torture! I’ve been trying to shake this madness for going on 2 days now. I can’t function like this. I need to be able to watch backed-up shows on my DVR w/o the flashing from switching scenes exasperating the pain. I mean, really…is it too much to ask to sleep for 6 hours straight w/o being disturbed by fairies dancing on my cranial nerves? NO! I didn’t think so!

So, there! (Yes, I’m annoyed. So please pardon my total randomness. I’ll be back to somewhat normal once the pain finds the body of my worst enemy.)

 

blogsiggy

2 thoughts on “Wish Wednesday

Leave a Reply

